Events

Riot Grill at Emo Night LA

Tue, Aug 2, 2016 9:00pm - Wed, Aug 3, 2016 1:00am.

The Echoplex ( map )

Born To Choose at Lethal Amounts

Saturday, October 8, 2016 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Lethal Amounts ( map )

PETA office lunch

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Emo Night LA

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 10:00pm - Wed, Nov 2, 2016 1:00am

The Echoplex ( map )

PETA office lunch

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Big Bear with Smosh

Mon, Jan 16, 2017 8:30pm - Fri, Jan 20, 2017 9:30pm

A private event where we are catering daily for Smosh and their crew while they film the 2017 Smosh Winter Games.

Girls To The Front

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:30pm - 11:30pm

An event focusing on punk + female photographers.

Emo Nite Los Angeles

Tue, Feb 7, 2017 8:30pm - Wed, Feb 8, 2017 1:30am

We will be returning to Emo Nite LA in 2017 as their staple food popup. Catch us in the parking lot with a variety of delicious + late night foods.

Pussy Strikes Back

Saturday, March 4, 2017
8:30pm - 9:30pm

An art show benefiting various progressive charities also featuring carnival style games, musicians + food by us.

Emo Night at The Echoplex

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 5:00pm - Wed, Apr 5, 2017 1:00am

EATDRINKVEGAN: Pasadena Rose Bowl

Saturday, May 27, 2017
2:00pm - 10:00pm

www.eatdrinkvegan.com
';